Fresh lifehacks

Who was up cm in 2012?

Who was up cm in 2012?

Akhilesh Yadav, who served as the CM of U.P. from 2012 to 2017, assumed office at the age of 38 and is the youngest person to have held this office.

Who is the Chief Minister of 2011?

Chief Ministers of Karnataka

No. Name Term (tenure length)
Chief Minister of Mysore (following the state’s reorganisation)
(19) B. S. Yediyurappa 4 August 2011
20 D. V. Sadananda Gowda 12 July 2012
21 Jagadish Shettar 13 May 2013

Who was chief minister of Assam?

Himanta Biswa SarmaSince 2021
Assam/Chief minister

Who is the Chief Minister of UP LIST?

Yogi AdityanathSince 2017
Uttar Pradesh/Chief minister

How many years Mayawati was CM?

Mayawati (born 15 January 1956) is an Indian politician and social reformer. She has served four separate terms as Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh….

Constituency Uttar Pradesh
18th Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh
In office 3 June 1995 – 18 October 1995
Preceded by Mulayam Singh Yadav

Who was the first Chief Commissioner of Assam?

The Legislative Council of Assam first met on 6th January, 1913 at 11 a.m. at Shillong, which was presided over by Sir Archdale Easle, the Chief Commissioner of Assam. Under the Government of India Act.

Who is the current CM of Nagaland?

Neiphiu Rio (born 11 November 1950) is an Indian politician who is the current Chief Minister of Nagaland.

Who is Chief Minister of India?

Chief Ministers

State Chief Minister
Assam Shri Himanta Biswa Sarma
Bihar Shri Nitish Kumar
Chhattisgarh Shri Bhupesh Baghel
Delhi (NCT) Shri Arvind Kejriwal

Who was the first lady CM of UP?

Sucheta Kripalani (née Majumdar; 25 June 1908 – 1 December 1974) was an Indian freedom fighter and politician. She was India’s first woman Chief Minister, serving as the head of the Uttar Pradesh government from 1963 to 1967.

Share this post