Popular guidelines

What order should I read the Dark-Hunter series?

What order should I read the Dark-Hunter series?

Dark-Hunter by Sherrilyn Kenyon Series Reading Order (Dream-Hunter, Were-Hunter)

  1. Fantasy Lover (Dark-Hunter)
  2. Dragonswan (Dark-Hunter, Book .5)(Were-Hunter 1)
  3. Night Pleasures (Dark-Hunter, Book 2) (officially 1, but the first two are highly recommended)

How many books are in Sherrilyn Kenyon’s Dark-Hunter series?

There are 27 books in this series. Select the number of items you want to purchase.

Do you have to read Sherrilyn Kenyon books in order?

Kenyon has build a wonderful world that builds upon itself with each book, reading them out of order (except the prequel) will seriously mess with how much you will enjoy the series.

What is the first book of the Dark-Hunter series?

Night Pleasures, Night Embrace
The Dark-Hunters, Books 1-3: (Night Pleasures, Night Embrace, Dance with the Devil) (Dark-Hunter Collection Book 1) Kindle Edition. Find all the books, read about the author, and more. #1 New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon has entertained millions of readers with her extraordinary Dark-Hunter series.

What should I read after Acheron?

Dark Desires After Dusk (The Immortals After Dark, Book 5)

  • Valkyries (Norse Mythology)
  • Demonology.
  • Paranormal Fiction.

How do you read the Dark Hunter?

Reading Order

  1. Dark-Hunters (Formerly Fantasy Lover) (Julian and Grace)
  2. “Dragonswan” (Were-Hunter; Sebastian and Channon)(short story originally published in Out of This World; reprinted in In Other Worlds)
  3. Night Pleasures (Dark-Hunter; Kyrian and Amanda)
  4. Night Embrace (Dark-Hunter; Talon and Sunshine)

What is Acheron in Sherrilyn Kenyon?

Even though he was the youngest when he died, Acheron was the first Dark-Hunter ever appointed. He is also the writer of the Dark-Hunter Creed and of the Code we abide by. Because of his Dark-Hunter age and the fact that he fought the Daimons alone for thousands of years, he is more phantom than real.

Where can I read Dark Hunter by Sherrilyn Kenyon?

You can read it on her website – scroll down to where you see the word “Excerpt” and click on the tiny “more” link (or you can read it in the Dark-Hunter Companion).

Which is the correct order to read Dark Hunter?

For those who are fanatical about reading the Dark-Hunter series in the the CORRECT reading order of publication from the first story that includes all the short stories, along with the novels. this is the official list. No, it hasn’t changed. This is the order they were published in. This is Sherri’s real list.

What’s the Order of the Sherrilyn Kenyon books?

Sherrilyn Kenyon’s Dark-Hunter: Deadman’s Cross Trilogy Books In Order 1 Deadmen Walking (2017) 2 Death Doesn’t Bargain (2018) 3 At Death’s Door (2019)

Are there short stories in the Dark Hunter series?

These are the short stories that feature Dark-Hunter®, Were-Hunter®, Dream-Hunter®, Hell-Hunter® and other characters from the beloved series. They can be read along with the series, or outside it. For those who are sticklers, here’s the order of the books with the short stories in…

Share this post