What happens when you delete your ASKfm account?
Once you delete your account, your information will be completely removed from ASKfm. This means you’ll no longer have access to any questions, answers, media, and so on. If any of this is meaningful to you, save it before you delete your account. You can take screenshots, copy messages, and so on.
Does ASKfm delete inactive accounts?
When your account is deactivated, all your info is still preserved, but it won’t be visible on ASKfm or in search engines such as Google. You can reactivate your account at any time, and everything will be there to welcome you back! Remember that once you delete your account, all info will be permanently deleted!
How can I delete my all account?
Remove a Google or other account from your phone
- Open your phone’s Settings app.
- Tap Accounts. If you don’t see “Accounts,” tap Users & accounts.
- Tap the account you want to remove. Remove account.
- If this is the only Google Account on the phone, you’ll need to enter your phone’s pattern, PIN, or password for security.
Will my account be deleted if I deactivate?
Deactivating your account does not fully delete it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Your information isn’t gone—it’s just hidden. To delete your Facebook account, follow this link to the Delete My Account page.
How do I reset my ASKfm password without email?
First off, try resetting your password by clicking on the Forgot Your Password link on the ASKfm homepage. Doing so will send your login info to the registered email address of your account. If you don’t have access to your email address, just contact ASKfm Support Team and we’ll be able to help.
How do you delete a question you asked on ASKfm?
If you use web browser, please click on dots next to the question and you will find option to delete them. If you use ASKfm app, swipe the question and you will find option to remove it.
Can you see who views your ASKfm?
No. There is no ASKfm tracker and there will never be one. We take anonymity seriously and we guarantee that your identity will remain anonymous after you have asked an anonymous question. Please be aware of other sites, apps or programs that claim they can help you track other users – THEY CAN NOT.
How do I delete unused accounts?
How long before Instagram is permanently deleted?
Can I deactivate my Instagram for a year?
Instagram users can temporarily disable their account to hide their profile, photos, comments, and likes until they want to reactivate it by logging back in. They can also put in a request for the permanent deletion of their account, after which Instagram takes 90 days to completely remove the account.