Common questions

What happened Jan Crawford?

What happened Jan Crawford?

From 2007 to 2009, she had been senior legal correspondent for ABC and wrote a blog titled “Legalities.” In 2010, she began work for CBS, with a blog called “Crossroads.” Currently she is the chief legal and political correspondent for CBS.

How old is Jan Crawford?

About 56 years (1965)
Jan Crawford/Age

Is Chief John Roberts married?

JOHN Roberts is the 17th and current Chief Justice of the Supreme Court and will swear in Joe Biden as president. He is married to the lawyer Jane Sullivan.

Where is Jan Crawford CBS?

She has taught journalism at American University and frequently speaks about the Court to universities, law schools, legal organizations and civic groups across the country. She is a member of the New York Bar. She and her family live in Washington D.C.

Who is Mola Lenghi?

Mola Lenghi is an American Emmy Award-winning journalist currently working as a correspondent for CBS News based in New York City, reporting for all programs and platforms, including the “CBS Evening News,” “CBS This Morning,” and CBSN, CBS News’ 24/7 digital streaming news service.

How much does Nancy Cordes make?

Being one of the top journalists for CBS, Cordes earns an annual salary ranging between $ 20,000 – $ 100,000.

What nationality is mola?

Quick Facts About Mola Lenghi

Full Name Mola Lenghi
Age 37 years old as of 2021
Nationality American
Spouse Not Available
Net Worth $100,000 – $1 Million

Where is Errol Barnett from?

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Errol Barnett/Place of birth
Born in Milton Keynes, England, Barnett is a member of the National Association of Black Journalists. He earned a bachelor of arts degree in political science with a focus on international relations from University of California, Los Angeles in 2008.

How old is Nancy Cordes?

About 51 years (1970)
Nancy Cordes/Age

How did John Roberts get to be chief justice?

Bush nominated Roberts for a seat on the D.C. Circuit. His nomination was favorably reported by the Senate Judiciary Committee by a vote of 16-3. The Senate confirmed his nomination by unanimous consent on May 8, 2003.

Share this post