DID Super Mom winner 2013?

DID Super Mom winner 2013?

Mithu Chakraborty
‘DID Super Moms’: Kolkata beats Goa, Mithu Chakraborty wins She took home a trophy and a cheque of Rs10 lakh presented by actress Sonakshi Sinha.

DID 2013 winner?

Salman Yusuff Khan
Alisha Singh (from Terence Ki Toli) was 1st runner-up. Siddhesh Pai (from Geeta Ki Gang) was 2nd runner-up….Season 1.

Dance India Dance
Judges Mithun Chakraborty (head judge) Geeta Kapoor Terence Lewis Remo D’Souza
Winner Salman Yusuff Khan
Runner-up Alisha Singh

DID Super Moms season 2 judges?

DID Super Moms Season 2 is a Hindi dance reality show which offers a platform to mothers to showcase the dancing skills and make their dreams come true. The show is judged by Govinda, Geeta Kapoor and Terrence Lewis, and his hosted by Karan Wahi.

What year did Season 2?

Dance India Dance Season 2 Winner: Shakti Mohan (2010) The second season of DID is back in year 2010 and this time it was hosted by the Saumya Tandon and Jay Bhanushali.

Did Super Mom all season winner?

Harpreet Khatri WINS DID SuperMoms 2 | Zee TV.

Share this post