Popular guidelines

Who are the hosts of MTV Splitsvilla in India?

Who are the hosts of MTV Splitsvilla in India?

MTV Splitsvilla is an Indian television dating reality show that airs on MTV India. Earlier hosted by Nikhil Chinapa, it is now hosted by Rannvijay Singh and Sunny Leone. It is available to stream on Voot.

How many people are Abhijeet Singh on LinkedIn?

There are 2700+ professionals named “Abhijeet Singh”, who use LinkedIn to exchange information, ideas, and opportunities. View the profiles of professionals named “Abhijeet Singh” on LinkedIn.

When does Splitsvilla Season 8 start in India?

MTV Splitsvilla is one of the popular reality TV shows among the youth of India and we can understand the popularity of show by its number season. So far it’s complete 7 seasons successfully and season 8 of MTV Splitsvilla is already started from July 4 th 2015 and you can enjoy Splitsvilla at 7.00 pm. every Saturday.

Who is the winner of Splitsvilla Season 5?

After completing the several tasks and fighting with other contestants season 5 was won by Akanksha Popli and Paras Chhabra. The winning title of season 5 was Love Gone Wild. The MTV Splitsvilla season 6 was aired on 25th of May and this time it is host by Sherlyn Chopra and Nikil Chinappa.


What happens at the end of Splitsvilla MTV?

It is a hunt for love, where boys and girls compete in tasks to remain in the competition and mingle with their fellow contestants to find love. In the end, a girl and a boy are crowned the winners of Splitsvilla. There is jealousy, hatred, friendship, backstabbing, breakups and a lot of fights when the contestants compete.

Who is the king of Splitsvilla Season 7?

Shravan defeats Ashwini in the task for the King’s throne and becomes the first King of Splitsvilla 7. With twists and turns in the dumping ground, Sonali and Simran are eliminated from the show. Error: please try again. Boys prove their strength in a task called ‘Token of Love’.

Who are the hosts of Splitsvilla Season 9?

The primary rule of the show is that those who are already in a relationship outside the villa are not permitted to participate. Since two contestants Ish and Viren broke this rule, they were eliminated. Splitsvilla 9 was hosted by Rannvijay Singh and Sunny Leone. The show premiered on 11 June 2016.

Share this post