What book is Rick Riordan currently writing 2020?

What book is Rick Riordan currently writing 2020?

Fans of the Camp Half-Blood Chronicles series had to say goodbye to Percy Jackson in 2020 when author Rick Riordan wrote the final book in the series, The Trials of Apollo: The Tower of Nero.

What book is Rick Riordan writing now 2021?

The best-selling author behind Percy Jackson and the Olympians is currently embarking on a tour for his latest book, Daughter of the Deep. That book is a riff on Jules Verne’s 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea, but Riordan hasn’t left his mythological interests behind.

Is Percy Jackson mentioned in Magnus chase?

In the first, “The Son of Sobek,” Carter Kane meets Percy Jackson.In the second, “The Staff of Serapis,” Sadie Kane meets Annabeth Chase. Annabeth and Percy also make cameos in the Magnus Chase series, since Magnus is Annabeth’s cousin.

What was the last book Rick Riordan wrote?

The Tower of Nero
In The Tower of Nero, the fifth and final book in the Trials of Apollo series, Rick Riordan brings his epic saga, which began in 2005 with The Lightning Thief, to a conclusion—at least for now.

Are Rick Riordan’s books connected?

All of Rick Riordan’s book are set in the same universe, meaning that they all interact with each other and all interact with each other anyway from meeting in person to mentioning each other.

Is Rick Riordan writing a new series after Trials of Apollo?

Riordan’s upcoming book is ‘The Tower of Nero’ is the last part of the Trials of Apollo series. It’s due to release in September 2020.

Do you have to read the Kane Chronicles before the trials of Apollo?

You need to read both the Percy Jackson series and the Heroes of Olympus series before reading the The Hidden Oracle. However, you do not need to read the Kane Chronicles.

What is Rick Riordan’s latest book?

Rick Riordan Announces New Books For 2018 Aru Shah and the End of Time (March 27, 2018) The Burning Maze (May 1, 2018) Brooklyn House Magicians Manual (May 1, 2018) The Kane Chronicles Get a New Look (April 2018) The Magnus Chase Coloring Book (August 14, 2018) The Lightning Thief Illustrated Edition (August 14, 2018)

What is the Order of the books by Rick Riordan?

Rick Riordan Books In Order Big Red Tequila – 1997 The Widower’s Two-Step – 1998 The Last King Of Texas – 2000 The Devil Went Down To Austin – 2001 Cold Springs – 2003 Southtown – 2004 Mission Road – 2005 The Lightning Thief – 2005 The Sea Of Monsters – 2006 The Titan’s Curse – 2007 Rebel Island – 2007 The Battle Of The Labyrinth – 2008

What was Rick Riordan’s first published book?

Rick Riordan Books In Order. On June 2, 1997, Rick Riordan published his first novel – Big Red Tequila.

What is the new Rick Riordan series?

New Rick Riordan Books! New Rick Riordan Books! Today is the release of two new Rick Riordan books: the newest addition to the “Trials of Apollo” series, The Dark Prophecy; and a new book called Camp Half-Blood Confidential.

Share this post