How many survivors series are there by Erin Hunter?

How many survivors series are there by Erin Hunter?

6 Books
Survivors Book Series (6 Books)

What is Alpha’s real name in survivors?

Alpha leads his dogs to fight against the foxes and lose Mulch. Alpha called Mulch by his real name after his death.

Is survivors a good series?

After more than 40 seasons and 20 years on the air, Survivor remains one of the best, most successful and most popular reality TV competitions on television. But with all that history, it’s only natural that the show has seen many ups and downs.

Who killed whisper Survivors?

Status Deceased (killed by Breeze)
Book Appearances
Living The Broken Path, The Endless Lake, Storm of Dogs, A Pack Divided

What type of dog is Bella from Survivors?

Species Breed Gender Dog Sheltie-Retriever mix Female
Names Pup: Squeak Leashed Dog: Bella Alpha: Bella Patrol Dog: Bella Hunter: Bella Lone Dog: Bella Member: Bella

What is the last warrior cats series?

Warriors: The Broken Code is the seventh sub-series, consisting of Lost Stars (9 April 2019), The Silent Thaw (29 October 2019), Veil of Shadows (7 April 2020), Darkness Within (10 November 2020), The Place of No Stars (6 April 2021), and one unreleased installment: A Light in the Mist (scheduled for publication on 9 …

What is a tusk nose in Survivors?

Description. According to Survivors, a tusknose is described as big, smaller yet stockier than a deer, with a hide covered in sparse prickly hair, a barely noticeable stubby tail, an enormous head, tiny ears, and two curving fangs curling from its lower jaw.

Is Breeze The traitor in survivors?

Breeze was the traitor, as revealed in The Exile’s Journey.

What is the second book of survivors by Erin Hunter?

The second sub-series, Survivors: The Gathering Darkness, has finished its last book, The Final Battle. The first book of the second series, A Pack Divided , was released on 13 October 2015, followed by Dead of Night on 7 June 2016, Into the Shadows on 7 February 2017, Red Moon Rising on 3 October 2017, The Exile’s Journey on 26 June 2018, and The Final Battle on 5 February 2019.

What is survivors by Erin Hunter about?

Survivors is a children’s novel series written by a team of authors under the pseudonym Erin Hunter, who also wrote the Warriors series. Survivors follows the adventures of a group of former-pet dogs who form a pack with the help of Lucky, a lone dog, after an earthquake separates them from their owners.

Who are the main characters in Warriors by Erin Hunter?

The main characters are Firepaw (Rusty), Graypaw, Bluestar, Tigerclaw, and Ravenpaw. Rusty is a house cat who wants to venture beyond his backyard, so he’s a very curious cat who wants to live in the forest.

What is the Order of the Warriors series by Erin Hunter?

Order of Warriors Books. Warriors is a series of children’s fantasy novels by Erin Hunter – a pen name used by Victoria Holmes , Kate Cary , Cherith Baldry , Tui Sutherland and Gillian Philip. The Warriors are feral cats who are broken up into four clans – ThunderClan, WindClan, ShadowClan and RiverClan – that inhabit a forest.

Share this post