How many levels are in Kirby Nightmare in Dreamland?

How many levels are in Kirby Nightmare in Dreamland?

The game consists of forty-one levels across seven worlds, each containing a lobby with doors leading to four to five regular levels, a boss fight, and a Warp Star door which enables Kirby to travel back to previous worlds.

How long does it take to beat Kirby Nightmare in Dreamland?


Single-Player Polled Average
Main Story 86 2h 43m
Main + Extras 31 3h 54m
Completionists 16 6h 26m
All PlayStyles 133 3h 26m

How do you unlock extra mode in Kirby return to dreamland?

Extra Mode in Kirby’s Return to Dream Land is unlocked after beating Main Mode with at least 70% completion, which requires collecting 55 out of the 120 Energy Spheres (assuming no Challenges are beaten). It is one of the most elaborate Extra Modes in the series.

Is Kirby Nightmare in Dreamland a remake?

Kirby: Nightmare in Dream Land is a platformer Kirby game developed by HAL Laboratory and published by Nintendo for the Game Boy Advance. A remake of the 1993 Nintendo Entertainment System (NES) platform game Kirby’s Adventure, it features updated graphics and sound, and new sub-games.

How many levels does Kirby have?

11 There are seven Levels to Kirby’s Adventure, and each has its own map screen. Each map screen has only one door visible at first.

How long is Kirby and the Amazing Mirror?


Single-Player Polled Average
Main Story 43 7h 23m
Main + Extras 23 7h 53m
Completionists 22 10h 43m
All PlayStyles 88 8h 21m

How do you beat nightmare Kirby?

Nightmare is a powerful entity that serves as the final boss in both Kirby’s Adventure and its remake. In both games, he can only be defeated by the powerful Star Rod that Kirby collects in both games.

How do you get 100 in Kirby Nightmare in Dreamland?

To reach 100% completion, Team Kirby must reach level 50, all Heroic Missions must be completed, and all encounters must be completed with a Platinum rank.

Who is Magolor soul?

Magolor Soul is the final boss of Extra Mode in the game Kirby’s Return to Dream Land, being fought after Magolor EX is defeated. He has a much more menacing appearance in this form than his old one, such as being more of a bluish-black color, and having a more elaborate crown with a spikier build.

Share this post